WotWots DVD’s and Downloads Land for the First Time in The USA


WotWots land on DVD, Digital Download and Video-on-Demand in the USA on August 20, 2013. The first release from Lionsgate Home Entertainment, Meet the WotWots features 10 fascinating episodes from the popular TV series airing on The Hub. Meet the WotWots, which features playful exploration, participation and guided observation, will be available on DVD for the suggested price of $14.98. The episodes will also be available from iTunes and other digital services.

The WotWots, created by Pukeko Pictures, come from outer space in a steam-powered spaceship to explore and marvel at the extraordinary diverse life on Earth.


  • “Scary Sucky Noise – Elephant”
  • “Fruity Loopies – Giraffe”
  • “Lanky Landing Legs – Flamingo”
  • “Spot a DottyWot – Lion”
  • “Stripe a Lotty Wotty – Zebra”
  • “Plodda Lotty – Tortoise”
  • “Drowsy DottyWot – Pelican”
  • “Top and Tail – Spider Monkey”
  • “Fluffy Puffies – Polar Bear”
  • “Coughy Wot – Seal”

All rights reserved Pukeko Pictures.