Cleverman Nominated for 9 LOGIE awards

By November 22, 2016 Cleverman

The Logie Awards (officially the TV Week Logie Awards) is an annual institution celebrating Australian television and Cleverman has been nominated for the following awards:

Best Drama Program
Best Actor – Ryan Corr
Best Actor – Jack Charles
Best Actress – Deborah Mailman
Best Actress – Frances O’Connor
Best Actress – Tasma Walton
Best New Talent – Hunter Page-Lochard
Best New Talent – Rob Collins
Best New Talent – Tamala Shelton

Cast your vote for Cleverman here: (Voting closes Dec 18th)